Iggy Pop releasing new EP with electronic duo Underworld

ABC/Randy HolmesIggy Pop is teaming up with electronic duo Underworld to release a new EP. The four-track collection, titled Teatime Dub Encounters, will arrive on July 27.

Teatime Dub Encounters features a new song called “I’ll See Big,” which features Pop giving a spoken-word performance about friendship over a minimalist beat. You can grab the track now via digital platforms.

Pop and Underworld previously teamed up for the song “Bells & Circles,” which was released in May.

Here’s the Teatime Dub Encounters track list:

“Bells & Circles”
“I’ll See Big”
“Get Your Shirt”

Copyright © 2018, ABC Radio. All rights reserved.