Mudhoney announces new album, “Digital Garbage”; listen to single “Paranoid Core”

Sub PopGrunge pioneers Mudhoney have announced a new album titled Digital Garbage. The 10th studio effort from the Seattle rockers, and first in five years, will arrive on September 28.

The first single from Digital Garbage is a track called “Paranoid Core,” which is available now for digital download.

To celebrate the release of Digital Garbage, Mudhoney will play a show in Portland, Oregon on September 28 and in Seattle on September 29. They’ll make a trip to the East Coast for a one-off show in Brooklyn, New York on October 13.

Digital Garbage is the follow-up to Mudhoney’s 2013 album Vanishing Point.

Here’s the Digital Garbage track list:

“Nerve Attack”
“Paranoid Core”
“Please Mr. Gunman”
“Kill Yourself Live”
“Night and Fog”
“21st Century Pharisees”
“Hey Neanderf***”
“Prosperity Gospel”
“Messiah’s Lament”
“Next Mass Extinction”
“Oh Yeah”

Copyright © 2018, ABC Radio. All rights reserved.