Limp Bizkit’s new album ‘Still Sucks’ to drop on Halloween

Kevin Mazur/Getty Images

Limp Bizkit‘s new album will arrive on Halloween.

The “Break Stuff” rockers announced late Thursday night that their first record since 2011’s Gold Cobra will drop in full on October 31. The long in-the-works album — which, at one point, was to be titled Stampede of the Disco Elephants — is officially called Limp Bizkit Still Sucks.

The record consists of 12 tracks, including the previously released single “Dad Vibes,” which first premiered during the Bizkit’s set at Lollapalooza over the summer.

“We are excited to share this with you,” Fred Durst and company say in an Instagram Story posted by their label Suretone Records. “The party has just begun. See you soon.”

Here’s the Still Sucks track list:

“Out of Style”
“Dirty Rotten Bizkit”
“Dad Vibes”
“Turn It Up, B****”
“Don’t Change”
“You Bring Out the Worst in Me”
“Love the Hate”
“Empty Hole”
“Pill Popper”
“Snacky Poo”

Copyright © 2021, ABC Audio. All rights reserved.